Resources & Recommendations to Talented Practitioners We Trust

Acupuncture
Courtney Hill, Northampton
Specializes in sleep, procrastination, and women’s health
info@windowofheavenacupuncture.com; 413-303-1246
Window of Heaven Acupuncture

Lynn Curry, Florence
lynn@lynncurry.com; 413-586-8731
Lynn Curry

Bookkeeping
Marcie Cormier; Greenbark Bookkeeping
marcie@greenbarkbookkeeping.com; 413-210-7369
greenbarkbookkeeping.com

Cleaning Services
Terra Missildine, Beloved Earth
terramissildine@gmail.com; 866-881-5372
Beloved Earth Company

Feng Shui Consultant
Josiah Bouricious
jbouricious@gmail.com; 413-658-5777
Success Fengshui

Graphic Design
Caleb Wetmore; DCW Graphic Design
dcwetmore@gmail.com

Professional Organizing
Anna Brunelle, A Grateful Space
anna@agratefulspace.com; 413-341-0224
agratefulspace.com

Pain Specialist
Ginny Hamilton
ginny@ginnyhamilton.com; 413-570-0436
Ginny Hamilton

Photography
Oliver Scott Snure
oliverscottphoto@gmail.com; 508-367-6805
Oliver Scott Photo

Psychotherapy
Sarah Getoff, Northampton
sarah@sarahgetoff.com; 413-586-3653
Sarah Getoff

Laura Pontani, South Deerfield
laura.pontani@gmail.com; 617-909-5086
laurapontani.com

Web Design
Michele Stohen, Intuitive Designworks
mstohen@gmail.com

Yoga
Michele Lyman; Serenity Yoga
serenityyogasouthhadley@gmail.com
Serenity Yoga Studio

X

Forgot Password?

Join Us